Northern District

Serving the counties of Alcon, Attala, Benton, Bolivar, Calhoun, Carroll, Chickasaw, Choctaw, Clay, Coahoma, DeSoto, Grenada, Holmes, Humphreys, Itawamba, Lafayette, Lee, Leflore, Lowndes, Marshall, Monroe, Montgomery, Noxubee, Oktibbeha, Panola, Pontotoc, Prentiss, Quitman, Sunflower, Tallahatchie, Tate, Tippah, Tishomingo, Tunica, Union, Washington, Webster, Winston and Yalobusha.


District Officers

  • President - Lisa McGee, Houlka, MS
  • President-elect - Janae Winter, Bruce, MS
  • Vice President - Randi Baughman, Shannon, MS
  • Secretary - Ashley Williams, Ackerman, MS
  • Treasurer - Pamela R. Maxwell, Cleveland, MS
  • Parliamentarian - Becky C. Wright, Banner, MS
  • Historian - Cassie Ferguson, Bruce, MS
  • Chaplain - Frances H. Brown, Bruce, MS
  • Mississippi Crafts Committee -
  • Youth Art Chairman
  • Books Chairman -
  • Ways & Means Chairman - Sue Vance, Eupora, MS
  • Immediate Past President - Lisa McGee, Houlka, MS

District Convention 2021

District Convention 2023 will be announced at Winter Board 2023

Northern District General Clubs

  • Aberdeen - Woman's Club of Aberdeen, No contact information available at this time.
  • Ackerman - GFWC Ackerman Twentieth Century Club - Belinda Vowell, President
  • Batesville - GFWC-MFWC Batesville Woman's Club, Jackie Sergi, President
  • Booneville - Woman's Club of Booneville, Donna Wilkerson, President
  • Bruce - GFWC-MFWC Fine Arts Club of Bruce, Tammy Griffin, President
  • Bruce - GFWC-MFWC Twentieth Century Club, Chris Pasquale, President
  • Calhoun City - GFWC-MFWC New Century Club of Calhoun City, Lisa White, President
  • Cleveland - EPHFIC Woman's Club of Cleveland, Julianne Bailey, President
  • Eupora - GFWC-MFWC Eupora New Century Club, Haley Murphy, President
  • Iuka - GFWC-MFWC Iuka Twentieth Century Club, Brenda Whitfield, President
  • Kosciusko - Twenty-First Century Club of Kosciusko - Julie Taylor, President
  • Okolona - GFWC-MFWC Lanier Club, Susan Schultz, President
  • Pontotoc - Pontotoc Woman's Club, Lisa Bl Lucius, Ph.D., President

Northern District Juniorette Clubs

  • Ackerman - Ackerman Juniorettes, Leah Agnew, Advisor
  • Booneville - Booneville High School Juniorettes, No contact information available at this time, Advisor
  • Bruce - Bruce Fine Arts Juniorettes, Emily Morris, Advisor
  • Calhoun City - New Century Juniorettes of Calhoun City, Stephine Lee, Advisor
  • Eupora - Eupora Juniorette - Lauren Smith, Advisor
  • Pontotoc - Pontotoc Juniorettes Club, Paige Roye, Advisor